Unser Team

Die Geschäftsführung

Rühr
Jochen

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 756 87 99 0
E-Mail: Jochen.Ruehr@BKM-Hausverwaltung.de

Lilov
Alexander

Prokurist
Tel: 756 87 99 11
E-Mail: Alexander.Lilov@BKM-Hausverwaltung.de

Bächle
Andre

Techniker
Tel: 756 87 99 20
E-Mail: Andre.Baechle@BKM-Hausverwaltung.de

Wenzel
Luisa

Sekretariat
Tel: 756 87 99 0
E-Mail: Luisa.Wenzel@BKM-Hausverwaltung.de

Lakusta
Heidi

Verwalterin
Tel: 756 87 99 13
E-Mail: Heidi.Lakusta@BKM-Hausverwaltung.de

Jessica
Dewel

Verwalterin
Tel: 756 87 99 14
E-Mail: Jessica.Dewel@BKM-Hausverwaltung.de

Christina
Sell

Verwalterin
Tel: 756 87 99 15
E-Mail: Christina.sell@bkm-hausverwaltung.de

Gebel
Thomas

Verwalter
Tel: 756 87 99 12
E-Mail: Thomas.Gebel@BKM-Hausverwaltung.de

Worm
Tanja

Buchhalterin
Tel: 756 87 99 17
E-Mail:
Tanja.Worm@bkm-hausverwaltung.de